Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant
Zoom Be my Heart: heart pendant

Be my Heart: heart pendant

295 €
including taxes
Logo handmade
Handmade: delivered in 1 week in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Free shipping
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 days return policy

Please enter a lowercase letter
Preview

A delicate heart pendant, handmade in Germany, with which you can individually express your love. The choice is yours: the heart is made of German 18 carat gold or rose gold and can either become a new classic piece of jewelry in your collection, or serve as a small gesture with great meaning as a gift for a dear person in your life. The final personal touch is given to your heart pendant with a personal letter embossing. You alone decide what your heart necklace should stand for.

Length 13 mm (incl. eyelet) / width 8 mm / height 1.8 mm

Material:
recycled gold 18 carat from Germany

The heart pendant was handmade for you by:
Designer Helge Hauptmann, Germany
Foundry from Pforzheim, Germany

Impact:
Production and material of this piece of jewelry need about 0.006 kg CO2
We offset 100 kg of CO2 when you buy the heart pendant
You save approx. 99% CO2 compared to conventionally manufactured jewelry

Be my Heart: heart pendant

295 €

Your heart chain pendant in the middle of the Milky Way

Sparkling spheres connected like the many billions of shining stars of the Milky Way make up our beautiful Milkyway necklace from our Sphere Collection .Our sterling silver sphere chain represents the great connection to our universe, or your connection to yourself. And not only is it one of our favorite Maren Jewellery necklaces, it's also perfect for complementing with our Be my Heart pendant. As a personal pendant on our Milkyway necklace, your heart pendant in gold with individual embossing combines not only different materials, but also two beautiful meanings.

Our Milkyway Jewels

The matching necklace for your heart chain pendant

Sometimes less is more. And even though we always emphasize the mix of different materials in many ways, we appreciate at least as much the simplicity of a pendant-chain ensemble in the same gold. Clarity, stillness, and timeless elegance best describe the duo of our beautiful, handmade-in-Germany plain Essential gold necklace and Be my Heart heart chain pendant. We can't wait to see which combination you choose.

The Essential Gold Necklace

A matching jewelry bowl for your necklace with heart pendant

Inspired by the raw beauty and naturalness of the sea, our beautiful porcelain bowl named "Sea Spume" is the perfect complement to your gold heart pendant. Created in collaboration with designer Anna Badur, it's perfect as a stylish bed for your new heart necklace when you put it down before going to bed each night.

Jewelry bowl "Sea spume"

Frequently asked questions about the heart chain pendant

Whether you choose a heart pendant in gold or rose gold, you can have both versions of the pendant embossed with any letter of our alphabet. The individual meaning is entirely up to you.

In the upper part of this product page, you simply select the letter for the embossing of your heart chain pendant in addition to the desired gold. Only then you put the pendant in the shopping cart and continue with your shopping process.

Jewelry in general makes a great gift. And by choosing minimalist and timeless jewelry like the one from Maren Jewellery, you almost can't go wrong. Through the individual embossing of the Be my Heart chain pendant, you give the gift an additional personal touch, which proves that you have given special thought. So whether it's a token of friendship, love or simply a personal gesture for a dear person in your life, you're on the safe side with this jewelry gift.

Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger
Zoom Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger

Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger

295 €
inkl. MwSt.
Logo handmade
Handmade: 1 Woche Lieferzeit in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Kostenloser Versand (Express/versichert)
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Bitte einen Kleinbuchstaben eingeben
Vorschau

Ein zarter, in Deutschland handgefertigter Herz Kettenanhänger, mit dem Du ganz individuell Deine Liebe ausdrückst. Du hast die Wahl: Das Herz besteht aus deutschem 18 Karat Gold oder Roségold und kann entweder zu einem neuen klassischen Schmuckstück in Deiner Sammlung werden, oder aber als kleine Geste mit großer Bedeutung für eine liebe Person in Deinem Leben als Geschenk dienen. Den finalen persönlichen Schliff erhält Dein Herzanhänger mit einer persönlichen Buchstabenprägung. Damit entscheidest Du allein, wofür Deine Herzkette stehen soll.

Länge 13 mm (inkl. Öse) / Breite 8 mm / Höhe 1,8 mm

Material:
recyceltes Gold 18 Karat aus Deutschland

Der Herz Kettenanhänger wurde für dich in Handarbeit gefertigt von:
Designerin Helge Hauptmann, Deutschland
Gießerei aus Pforzheim, Deutschland

Impact:
Herstellung und Material dieses Schmuckstücks benötigen ca. 0,006 kg CO2
Wir gleichen 100 kg CO2 bei Kauf des Herzanhängers aus
Du sparst ca. 99% CO2 im Vergleich zu herkömmlich hergestelltem Schmuck

Be my Heart: Herz Kettenanhänger

295 €

Dein Herz Kettenanhänger inmitten der Milchstraße

Funkelnde Kugeln, die wie die vielen Milliarden leuchtender Sterne der Milchstraße miteinander verbunden sind, ergeben unsere wunderschöne Milkyway Kette aus unserer Sphere Kollektion . Unsere Kugelkette aus Sterling Silber steht für die große Verbindung zu unserem Universum oder für Deine Verbindung zu Dir selbst. Und sie gehört nicht nur zu unseren liebsten Maren Jewellery Halsketten, sondern eignet sich auch hervorragend dafür, sie mit unserem Be my Heart Anhänger zu ergänzen. Als persönliches Pendant an unserer Milkyway Kette verbindet Dein Herz Kettenanhänger aus Gold mit individueller Prägung somit nicht nur verschiedene Materialien, sondern auch zwei wunderschöne Bedeutungen miteinander.

Unsere Milkyway Schmuckstücke

Die passende Halskette für Deinen Herz Kettenanhänger

Manchmal ist weniger mehr. Und auch wenn wir den Mix aus verschiedenen Materialien in vielerlei Hinsicht immer wieder hervorheben, mindestens genauso wissen wir die Schlichtheit eines Anhänger-Ketten-Ensembles im selben Gold zu schätzen. Klarheit, Stille und zeitlose Eleganz beschreiben das Duo aus unserer wunderschönen, in Deutschland handgefertigten schlichten Essential Goldkette und dem Be my Heart Herz Kettenanhänger am besten. Wir sind gespannt, für welche Kombination Du Dich entscheidest.

The Essential Goldkette

Eine passende Schmuckschale für Deine Kette mit Herzanhänger

Inspiriert von der rauen Schönheit und Natürlichkeit des Meeres, stellt unsere wunderschöne Porzellanschale mit dem Namen “Gischt” die ideale Ergänzung zu Deinem Herzanhänger aus Gold dar. Sie ist in Kooperation mit der Designerin Anna Badur entstanden und eignet sich perfekt als stilvolles Bett für Deine neue Herzkette wenn Du sie vor dem zu Bett gehen allabendlich ablegst.

Schmuckschale “Gischt”

Häufige Fragen zum Herz Kettenanhänger

Egal, ob Du dich für einen Herz Kettenanhänger in Gold oder Roségold entscheidest, beide Versionen des Anhängers kannst Du mit einem beliebigen Buchstaben unseres Alphabets prägen lassen. Die individuelle Bedeutung bleibt ganz allein Dir überlassen.

Im oberen Teil dieser Produktseite wählst Du neben dem gewünschten Gold ganz einfach auch den Buchstaben für die Prägung Deines Herz Kettenanhängers aus. Erst danach legst Du den Anhänger in den Warenkorb und fährst mit Deinem Einkaufsprozess fort.

Schmuck im Allgemeinen eignet sich hervorragend als Geschenk. Und mit dem Setzen auf minimalistischen und zeitlosen Schmuck wie den von Maren Jewellery kannst Du beinahe nichts falsch machen. Durch die individuelle Prägung des Be my Heart Herz Kettenanhängers verleihst Du dem Geschenk zusätzlich eine ganz persönliche Note, was beweist, dass Du dir besondere Gedanken gemacht hast. Sei es also als Zeichen der Freundschaft, Liebe oder einfach als persönliche Geste für eine liebe Person in Deinem Leben, mit diesem Schmuckgeschenk bist Du auf der sicheren Seite.