Our customized jewelry services for you

Because every piece of jewellery is as unique as its wearer, we also offer a wide range of jewellery services in addition to our jewellery selection. Simply choose the jewellery service that suits your individual needs. With professional craftsmanship, we will restore your jewellery to its original shine, immortalise personal messages in the form of engravings, change your ring to the perfect size and create unmistakable one-of-a-kind pieces from existing jewellery or from scratch.

Refresh - Professional jewellery cleaning

The journey that begins with the purchase of a piece of jewellery is one that we would like to continue together with you. Even if you treat your jewellery with care, it still needs a little attention every now and then. Let us clean and polish your jewellery professionally. As soon as impurities have been removed and the surface freed from small scratches, it will shine like it did on the first day.

Our Refresh Service

Only yours - Our engraving service

Do you know those very special moments that are so beautiful that you would love to capture them and hold on to them forever? Pieces of jewellery are a wonderful way to give a symbol to precisely such moments and to hold on to them in this way. With an individual engraving, you can also immortalise the most beautiful memories on your piece of jewellery - whether for yourself or for one of your loved ones.

Our engraving service

Be unique - Customised jewellery

Let's create it together: A unique piece for a lifetime and beyond. With creative professionalism and craftsmanship, our founder Helge will work with you to create an individual piece of jewellery according to your wishes. Whether as a gift for a very special person or as a token of appreciation for yourself, be unique and let us create a unique piece together.

Our Be unique service

Frequently asked questions about Jewelry Services

As with all of our products, we use only vegan materials and supplies in our jewelry services. For example, all our cleaning agents for professional jewelry cleaning are of natural origin and are of course not associated with any animal suffering. You can also learn more about our sustainability claims, for example, in our journal “Sustainable jewelry label: jewelry design meets sustainability”

Yes, if you use one of our jewelry services, you will receive an insured shipping label from us via email. We use the shipping companies UPS, Fedex or DHL Express and have only had good experiences. With your individual tracking number you can also track the status of the shipment at any time..

For our jewelry services individual jewelry making and jewelry reworking, we can not give a specific price in advance, because this is always individually dependent on the corresponding amount of work and the processed materials. However, please do not hesitate to send us an inquiry. We will be happy to send you a non-binding offer as soon as we know your ideas and have some more information.

Unsere individuellen Schmuckservices für Dich

Weil jedes Schmuckstück so einzigartig ist wie sein*e Träger*in, bieten wir Dir neben unserer Schmuckauswahl auch vielfältige Schmuckservices an. Dafür wählst Du bei uns ganz einfach den zu Deinem individuellen Anliegen passenden Schmuckservice aus. In professioneller Handarbeit verhelfen wir Deinem Schmuck zu seinem ursprünglichen Glanz zurück, verewigen persönliche Botschaften in Form von Gravuren, ändern Deinen Ring auf die perfekt passende Größe und erstellen unverwechselbare Unikate aus bestehenden Schmuckstücken oder von Grund auf neu.

Refresh – Professionelle Schmuckreinigung

Die Reise, die mit dem Erwerb eines Schmuckstücks beginnt, möchten wir gemeinsam mit Dir weitergehen. Auch wenn Du sorgsam mit Deinem Schmuck umgehst, bedarf es hin und wieder ein wenig Zuwendung. Lass Deinen Schmuck professionell von uns reinigen und polieren. Sobald Verunreinigungen entfernt und die Oberfläche von kleinen Kratzern befreit ist, erstrahlt er im Handumdrehen wieder wie am ersten Tag.

Unser Refresh Service

Only yours – Unser Gravur Service

Kennst Du diese ganz besonderen Momente, die so schön sind, dass Du sie am liebsten einfangen und für immer festhalten würdest? Schmuckstücke sind ein wunderschöner Weg, genau solchen Momenten ein Symbol zu geben und sie auf diese Weise festzuhalten. Mit einer individuellen Gravur verewigst Du die schönsten Erinnerungen zusätzlich auf Deinem Schmuckstück – ob für Dich oder eine*n deiner Liebsten.

Unser Gravur Service

Be unique – Individuelle Schmuckanfertigung

Lass es uns gemeinsam erschaffen: Ein Unikat für ein ganzes Leben und darüber hinaus. Mit kreativer Professionalität und handwerklichem Geschick erstellt unsere Gründerin Helge mit Dir zusammen ein individuelles Schmuckstück nach Deinen Wünschen. Ob als Geschenk für einen ganz besonderen Menschen oder aber als Zeichen der Wertschätzung für Dich selbst, be unique und lass uns gemeinsam ein einzigartiges Stück kreieren.

Unser Be unique Service

Häufige Fragen zu Schmuck Services

Wie bei all unseren Produkten, verwenden wir auch bei unseren Schmuckservices ausschließlich vegane Materialien und Hilfsmittel. So sind beispielsweise all unsere Reinigungsmittel für die professionelle Schmuckreinigung natürlichen Ursprungs und stehen selbstverständlich mit keinerlei Tierleid in Verbindung. Mehr über unsere Nachhaltigkeitsanprüche erfährst du z.B. auch in unserem Journal “Nachhaltiges Schmucklabel: Schmuckdesign trifft Nachhaltigkeit”

Ja. Nimmst Du einen unserer Schmuckservices in Anspruch, so erhältst Du ein versichertes Versandlabel von uns via E-Mail. Wir nutzen die Versandunternehmen UPS, Fedex oder DHL Express und haben ausschließlich gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Mit Deiner individuellen Trackingnummer kannst Du außerdem jederzeit den Status der Sendung verfolgen.

Bei unseren Schmuckservices Individuelle Schmuckanfertigung und Schmuckumarbeitung können wir im Vorfeld keinen konkreten Preis nennen, da dieser immer individuell abhängig vom entsprechenden Arbeitsaufwand und den verarbeiteten Materialien ist. Bitte hab jedoch keine Scheu uns eine Anfrage zu senden. Gerne senden wir Dir ein gänzlich unverbindliches Angebot sobald wir Deine Vorstellungen kennen und ein paar mehr Informationen vorliegen haben.