This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free shipping worldwide insured

Book your consultation with designer Helge Maren here

WhatsApp chat with designer Helge Maren: +491725838644

 Goldener Solitärring mit vorgestecktem Eternity Ring am Finger
Filigraner Solitär Ring im Ring Stacking Style

Golden ReMind mini solitaire ring

$505.32

incl. taxes

off

18k recycled yellow gold & lab diamond

Handmade:delivered in 3 weeks in DE

Free-shipping

14 days return policy

B Corp & RJC certified

Size
Packaging
Material

Our gold ReMind Mini solitaire ring is set with a 2.8 mm lab diamond, the subtle version of our classic ReMind solitaire ring. It is handcrafted from 18 carat recycled gold and skilfully makes the lab diamond shine with the help of a special prong setting designed by Helge Maren. Give your love a shape with our golden solitaire ring and use it to symbolically celebrate the deep and shining connection to a loved one.

Read more about the ReMind collection and design idea for the golden solitaire ring

Ring: width 1.3 mm / height 1.1 mm / top: width 4.5x4.5 mm / height 4 mm Material: recycled gold 18 carat from Germany 1 laboratory diamond 2.8 mm round cut: very good - color: df - clarity: vvs-vs - carat: 0.08 total

> Read more about our materials

Every piece of Maren jewelry is designed by designer Helge Maren and handcrafted for you in Germany.

We stand for holistic sustainability, which means sustainable materials, sustainable packaging, local and fair production of high-quality, long-lasting pieces of jewelry. We also donate 3% of our profits and reduce our CO2 emissions as much as possible, compensating for unavoidable CO2 emissions.

The production and material of the ReMind Mini solitaire ring requires approx. 1.2 kg of CO2. We offset 100 kg of CO2 when you purchase the piece of jewelry. You save approx. 99% CO2 compared to conventionally manufactured jewelry

> Read more about our sustainability

Golden ReMind mini solitaire ring

$505.32
Unser kleinster Solitär Ring als großer Hingucker in Kombination

Mini solitaire ring: small stone, big story of love

The smallest and most delicate version of our solitaire ring is the optimal choice if you are looking for a popular diamond ring that discreetly tells your great story of love. Finding the right engagement ring is often not so easy. In addition to the appearance, the symbolism should also be right, after all, your partner should wear the ring with joy every day. For many, it is therefore important that the engagement ring is not too flashy and can be worn well on any occasion, even in everyday life.

We think our gold mini solitaire ring combines these requirements perfectly. The small diamond, held by four claws, shines just as brightly as its larger siblings, but nestles a little more discreetly on the finger. Your precious and everlasting, unique love is nevertheless brought into focus with the sublime diamond.

Unsere goldenen Solitärringe in drei Größen.

18 carat recycled gold solitaire ring

Our gold solitaire rings are as precious as love. They are all made from recycled 18 karat yellow gold or white gold - the most precious gold alloys used in jewelry making. Both alloys used are 75% pure recycled gold.

The term 750 gold is derived from this, as it indicates the total percentage of pure gold within the alloy. The difference in the color of our solitaire rings then results from the other precious metals added in various proportions.

ReMind mini Solitärring in Kombination mit weiteren Ringen

Golden solitaire ring as a stacking ring

Solitaire engagement rings as lifelong everyday companions?

Unfortunately, it is not uncommon to hear that expensive engagement rings gather dust in the jewelry box after the wedding and are only worn on special occasions. Due to the often flashy designs, they are rarely suitable for everyday wear and are difficult to combine with other rings.

All of our gold solitaire rings, however, are perfectly suited to be worn for a lifetime - even in everyday life - in combination with other rings. Since the diamonds in our solitaire rings are set so high that they can easily overlay other rings, they form beautiful symbioses with them without interfering with or even scratching other rings.

A wonderfully symbolic and popular combination is to wear the solitaire engagement ring as a stacking ring before the wedding band. Together with a plain wedding band, such as our slim Essential ring, is thus symbolized the consolidated love, in which the marriage is secured by the engagement ring sitting in front of it.

Frequently asked questions about the mini solitaire ring

What distinguishes the different solitaire rings from Maren Jewellery?

At Maren Jewellery we have designed three different variants of the ReMind solitaire ring: the mini, medium and regular variant. They differ in the size of the set diamond. In each variant you can also choose between yellow gold and white gold, as well as different diamond colors.

Where do the diamonds in Maren's gold solitaire rings come from?

We source our lab-grown diamonds through two different, highly valued partners who share our vision of sustainable, responsible stewardship of our earth: the Diamond Foundry, which grows Eco synthetic diamonds in the USA, and Swiss Diamond Vision, which grows synthetic diamonds in the lab in Switzerland using HTHP technology. Our solitaire rings are all set with diamonds from Switzerland.

Do the solitaire rings from Maren Jewellery have a claw setting?

In solitaire rings, the exposed diamonds are held by a setting on the ring. Traditionally, a claw setting is used for this, which is also known as a claw setting or handle setting. Wire-shaped pins or clasps, called claws, are placed around the diamond so that it is as exposed as possible on the ring and is thus particularly emphasized. Usually four or six claws are used for this. Our solitaire rings are designed with a 4-pin prong setting. Because the claws do not completely enclose the diamond, the light can reach the diamond unhindered from all sides and be optimally reflected by it. The maximum amount of light allows the diamond in the solitaire ring to sparkle in its own special and wonderful way.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Filigraner Solitär Ring im Ring Stacking Style
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring
Zoom Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring

Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring

495 €
inkl. MwSt.
Logo handmade
Handmade: 1 Woche Lieferzeit in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Kostenloser Versand (Express/versichert)
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Unser goldener ReMind Mini Solitärring ist mit einem 2,8 mm großen synthetischen Eco Diamanten aus der Schweiz die dezente Variante unseres klassischen ReMind Solitärrings. Er ist aus 18 Karat Recycling Gold in Handarbeit gefertigt und bringt den Diamanten mit Hilfe einer traditionellen Krappenfassung gekonnt zum Strahlen. Gebe Deiner Liebe mit unserem goldenen Solitärring eine Form und zelebriere mit ihm symbolisch die tiefe und leuchtende Verbindung zu einem geliebten Menschen.

Lese mehr zur ReMind Kollektion und Designidee des goldenen Solitärrings.

 

Ring: Breite 1,3 mm / Höhe 1,1 mm / Top: Breite 4,5x4,5 mm / Höhe 4 mm

Material:
recyceltes Gold 18 Karat aus Deutschland
synthetic eco diamonds 1 Diamant 2,8 mm rund aus der Schweiz
cut: excellent - color: G - clarity: VS1 - carat: 0,08 gesamt
> mehr zur Bewertung von Diamanten

Unser Solitärring ist in Handarbeit gefertigt für dich von:
Designerin Helge Hauptmann, Deutschland
Gießerei, Polierbetrieb, Juwelenfasser aus Pforzheim, Deutschland

Impact:
Herstellung und Material des ReMind Mini Solitärrings benötigen ca. 1,2 kg CO2
Wir gleichen 100 kg CO2 bei Kauf des Schmuckstückes aus
Du sparst ca. 99% CO2 im Vergleich zu herkömmlich hergestelltem Schmuck

 Goldener Solitärring mit vorgestecktem Eternity Ring am Finger

Goldener ReMind mini Solitärring

495 €

Mini Solitärring: kleiner Stein, große Geschichte der Liebe

Die kleinste und filigranste Version unseres Solitärrings ist die optimale Wahl, wenn Du auf der Suche nach einem beliebten Diamantring bist, der dezent Eure große Geschichte der Liebe erzählt. Den richtigen Verlobunsring zu finden, ist häufig gar nicht so leicht. Neben der Optik, soll auch die Symbolik stimmen, schließlich soll Euer Partner oder Eure Partnerin den Ring mit Freude jeden Tag tragen. Für viele ist es deshalb wichtig, dass der Verlobungsring nicht zu auffällig ist und zu jedem Anlass auch im Alltag gut getragen werden kann.

Wir finden, unser goldener Mini Solitärring vereint diese Anforderungen optimal. Der kleine, von vier Krappen gehaltene Diamant, strahlt zwar genauso hell, wie seine großen Geschwister, schmiegt sich jedoch etwas dezenter an den Finger. Eure kostbare und unvergängliche, einmalige Liebe wird mit dem erhabenen Diamant dennoch ebenso besonders in den Fokus gerückt.

Solitärring aus 18 Karat Recycling Gold

Unsere goldenen Solitärringe sind so kostbar, wie die Liebe. Sie sind alle aus recyceltem 18 Karat Gelbgold oder Weißgold gefertigt – den wertvollsten Goldlegierungen, die bei der Schmuckherstellung verwendet werden. Beide verwendeten Legierungen bestehen zu 75 % aus reinem Recycling Gold.

Die Bezeichnung 750er Gold leitet sich davon ab, da sie den Gesamtanteil des reinen Goldes innerhalb der Liegierung angibt. Der Unterschied der Farbe unserer Solitärringe resultiert dann durch die in verschiedenen Verhältnissen beigemischten anderen Edelmetalle.

Unsere Goldlegierungen

Goldener Solitärring als Vorsteckring

Solitär Verlobungsringe als lebenslange Alltags-Begleiter?

Leider hört man nicht selten davon, dass kostspielige Verlobungsringe nach der Hochzeit in der Schmuckschatulle verstauben und nur noch zu besonderen Anlässen getragen werden. Durch die oft auffälligen Designs sind sie selten alltagstauglich und nur schwierig mit anderen Ringen kombinierbar.

Alle unsere goldenen Solitärringe eigenen sich jedoch hervorragend dazu, ein Leben lang – auch im Alltag – in Kombination mit anderen Ringen getragen zu werden. Da die Diamanten unserer Solitärringe so hoch gefasst sind, dass sie sich problemlos über daneben gesteckte Ringe legen, bilden sie mit diesen wunderschöne Symbiosen, ohne andere Ringe zu behindern oder gar zu zerkratzen.

Eine wunderbar symbolträchtige und beliebte Kombination ist das Tragen des Solitär Verlobungsrings als Vorsteckring vor dem Ehering. Zusammen mit einem schlichten Ehering, wie z.B. unserem schmalen Essential Ehering, wird so die gefestigte Liebe symbolisiert, in dem die Ehe durch den davor sitzenden Verlobungsring gesichert wird.

Mehr über Vorsteckringe

Häufige Fragen zum mini Solitärring

Wir haben bei Maren Jewellery drei verschiedene Varianten des ReMind Solitärrings designt: die Mini, Medium und reguläre Variante. Sie unterscheiden sich in der Größe des eingefassten Diamanten. Bei jeder Variante kann man außerdem zwischen Gelbgold und Weißgold, sowie verschiedener Diamanten-Farben wählen.

Unsere im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten beziehen wir über zwei verschiedene, sehr geschätzte Partner*innen, die unsere Vision eines nachhaltigen, verantwortungsbewussten Umgangs mit unserer Erde teilen: der Diamond Foundry, die Eco synthetische Diamanten in den USA züchtet und der Swiss Diamond Vision, die synthetische Diamanten mit Hilfe der HTHP-Technik im Labor in der Schweiz züchtet und später in Antwerpen schleift. Unsere Solitärringe sind alle mit Diamanten aus der Schweiz bestückt.

Bei Solitärringen werden die exponierten Diamanten von einer Fassung auf dem Ring gehalten. Traditionell wird dafür eine Krappenfassung genutzt, die auch unter dem Namen Krallen-Fassung oder Griff-Fassung bekannt ist. Drahtförmige Stifte bzw. Klammern, genannt Krappen, werden dabei so um den Diamanten gelegt, dass dieser möglichst freiliegend auf dem Ring befestigt und dadurch besonders betont wird. Meist werden dafür vier oder sechs Krappen verwendet. Unsere Solitärringe sind mit einer 4-Stift Krappenfassung designt. Dadurch, dass die Krappen den Diamant nicht vollständig umschließen, kann das Licht ungehindert von allen Seiten an den Diamanten gelangen und optimal von diesem reflektiert werden. Durch das Maximum an Licht kann der Diamant im Solitärring so auf seine besondere und wundervolle Art funkeln..