Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring

ReMind Solitaire Ring

2.495 €
including taxes
Logo handmade
Handmade: delivered in 3 weeks in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Free shipping
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 days return policy

Our ReMind Solitaire Ring is a true classic and simple eye-catcher. Handcrafted in Germany from recycled 18 karat gold, it expertly showcases the 5.2 mm hand-set synthetic Eco Diamond from Diamond Foundry. A traditional prong setting allows plenty of light to reach the stone and make it sparkle. It's a ring like a promise: as pure, as deep, and as unique as love. Let our ReMind Solitaire ring be the expression of your love!

Read more about the ReMind collection and the Solitaire ring design idea.

 

Ring: width 1.3 mm / height 1.1 mm / Top: width 7.5x7.5 mm / height 5.5 mm

Material:
recycled gold 18 carat from Germany
synthetic eco diamonds 1 diamond 5.2 mm round from Diamond Foundry, USA
cut: very good - color: G - clarity: VS1 - carat: 0.51 total
> more about diamonds valuation

Our Solitaire ring is handmade for you by:
Designer Helge Hauptmann, Germany
Foundry, polishing company, gem setter from Pforzheim, Germany

Impact:
Production and material of the ReMind Solitaire Ring require approx. 1.0 kg CO2
We offset 100 kg of CO2 when you buy the piece of jewelry
You save approx. 96% CO2 compared to conventionally manufactured jewelry

ReMind Solitaire Ring am Ringfinger unseres Models

ReMind Solitaire Ring

2.495 €

Solitaire rings - the special classics

Are you looking for a traditional ring that stands out but you can't go wrong with?

Then solitaire rings are the perfect choice. A single, round diamond forms the centerpiece of this classic, which has been a popular engagement ring since the 19th century. The particularly strikingly staged, single diamond symbolizes the intimate and unique relationship with a life partner and the imperishability and preciousness of love.

By simply showcasing a diamond and foregoing other flashy design elements, the Solitaire ring is timeless, perfectly combinable and thus a loyal, lifelong companion.

The special feature of the Solitaire ring is the setting, which holds the diamond with four or six claws and makes it shine. To us, it almost looks as if the diamond, and thus your love, is being carried on your hands.

Eternal companion: the sustainable Solitaire engagement ring!

You are about to get engaged and are looking for a suitable engagement ring? You are very concerned to find a ring that not only pleases both of you, but also symbolizes your love and expresses the unique and responsible connection between you?

We think our Solitaire ring is an excellent choice: not only is it elegant and a timeless, classic beauty, but it also embodies wonderfully sustainable and responsible values.

From the design process, to material sourcing, production, delivery, packaging, to possible customization and lifetime use options, it is completely sustainably thought out and manufactured.

With our Solitaire Ring you give your pure and mindful grown love thus an adequate, jewelry turned symbol!

More sustainable engagement rings

Solitaire ring with synthetic diamond

At the heart of our Solitaire ring is a high quality and precious synthetic diamond that is every bit as good as natural diamonds.

Visually, in terms of hardness and chemical composition, it is completely identical to its natural counterpart.

For us, this underlines the purity of love even more, because how wonderful is it to wear on your finger a token of love that has been obtained in a sustainable and humane way and has not endangered our environment, nor people in crisis zones?

Our Solitaire Ring: as radiant and responsible as your love!

More information

Frequently asked questions about the solitaire ring

In solitaire rings, the exposed diamonds are held by a setting on the ring. Traditionally, a claw setting is used for this purpose, which is also known as a claw setting or handle setting. Wire-shaped pins or clasps, called claws, are placed around the diamond so that it is as exposed as possible on the ring and is thus particularly emphasized. Usually four or six claws are used for this. Our Solitaire rings are designed with a 4-pin prong setting. Because the claws do not completely enclose the diamond, the light can reach the diamond unhindered from all sides and be optimally reflected by it. The maximum amount of light allows the diamond in the solitaire ring to sparkle in its own special and wonderful way.

Both the ring band of a solitaire ring and the setting that carries the diamond are usually made of high quality precious metals, such as gold or platinum. Our ReMind Solitaire ring line is made of 18 karat gold throughout. There is a choice of yellow gold or white gold, depending on whether more contrast with the stone is desired or the ring should be kept a solid color. It is important to us: a ring as valuable and symbolically strong as the Solitaire ring should be made of the highest quality materials and in the best quality in order to develop its full radiance optimally.

Of course, tastes are different. While some like it flashy and fancy, others prefer it simple and discreet. We think the traditional solitaire engagement ring is an optimal mix that combines both. While the diamond is optimally staged as a radiant eye-catcher with the help of the lobed setting, the rest of the ring is kept very simple, so that it can be optimally worn together with other rings in combination. Since we offer the Solitaire ring with diamonds in 3 different sizes, everyone can decide for themselves how big and flashy it may be. In our opinion, you can't go wrong with the Solitaire classic and choose a beautiful ring that symbolizes the uniqueness and purity of love.

Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring
Zoom ReMind Solitaire Ring

ReMind Solitaire Ring

2.495 €
inkl. MwSt.
Logo handmade
Handmade: 3 Wochen Lieferzeit in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Kostenloser Versand (Express/versichert)
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Unser ReMind Solitaire Ring ist ein wahrer Klassiker und schlichter Hingucker. Handgefertigt in Deutschland aus recyceltem 18 Karat Gold setzt er den 5,2 mm großen, handgefassten synthetischen Eco Diamanten der Diamond Foundry gekonnt in Szene. Eine traditionelle Krappenfassung lässt viel Licht an den Stein und bringt ihn zum Funkeln. Es ist ein Ring wie ein Versprechen: so rein, so tief und so einzigartig wie die Liebe. Lasse unseren ReMind Solitaire Ring zum Ausdruck Deiner Liebe werden!

Lese mehr zur ReMind Kollektion und Designidee des Solitaire Rings.

 

Ring: Breite 1,3 mm / Höhe 1,1 mm / Top: Breite 7,5x7,5 mm / Höhe 5,5 mm

Material:
recyceltes Gold 18 Karat aus Deutschland
synthetic eco diamonds 1 Diamant 5,2 mm rund von der Diamond Foundry, USA
cut: very good - color: G - clarity: VS1 - carat: 0,51 gesamt
> mehr zur Bewertung von Diamanten

Unser Solitaire Ring ist handgefertigt für dich von:
Designerin Helge Hauptmann, Deutschland
Gießerei, Polierbetrieb, Juwelenfasser aus Pforzheim, Deutschland

Impact:
Herstellung und Material des ReMind Solitaire Rings benötigen ca. 1,0 kg CO2
Wir gleichen 100 kg CO2 bei Kauf des Schmuckstückes aus
Du sparst ca. 96% CO2 im Vergleich zu herkömmlich hergestelltem Schmuck

ReMind Solitaire Ring am Ringfinger unseres Models

ReMind Solitaire Ring

2.495 €

Solitaire Ringe – die besonderen Klassiker

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem traditionellen Ring, der zwar heraussticht, mit dem Du jedoch nichts falsch machen kannst?

Dann sind Solitaire Ringe die perfekte Wahl. Ein einzelner, runder Diamant bildet das Kernstück dieses Klassikers, der bereits seit dem 19. Jahrhundert als beliebter Verlobungsring gilt. Der besonders auffällig inszenierte, alleinstehende Diamant symbolisiert sinnbildlich die innige und einmalige Beziehung zu einem Lebenspartner und die Unvergänglichkeit und Kostbarkeit der Liebe.

Durch das schlichte in Szene setzen eines Diamantens und dem Verzicht auf sonstige auffällige Designelemente ist der Solitaire Ring zeitlos, perfekt kombinierbar und somit ein treuer, lebenslanger Begleiter.

Das besondere Merkmal des Solitaire Rings ist die Fassung, die mit vier oder sechs Krappen den Diamant hält und ihn zum Strahlen bringt. Für uns sieht es fast so aus, als würde der Diamant und somit Eure Liebe auf Händen getragen werden.

Ewiger Begleiter: der nachhaltige Solitaire Verlobungsring!

Du stehst kurz davor dich zu verloben und bist auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Verlobungsring? Dir ist es ein großes Anliegen, einen Ring zu finden, der Euch nicht nur beiden gefällt, sondern der auch sinnbildlich für Eure Liebe steht und die einmalige und verantwortungsbewusste Verbinung zwischen Euch zum Ausdruck bringt?

Wir finden, unser Solitaire Ring ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl: Er ist nicht nur elegant und eine zeitlose, klassische Schönheit, sondern verkörpert auch wundervoll nachhaltige und verantworungsbewusste Werte.

Vom Designprozess, über die Materialbeschaffung, Produktion, Lieferung, Verpackung bis hin zu möglichen Anpassungen und lebenslangen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten ist er komplett nachhaltig durchdacht und hergestellt.

Mit unserem Solitaire Ring gebt ihr Eurer reinen und achtsam gewachsenen Liebe somit ein adäquates, Schmuck gewordenes Symbol!

Weitere nachhaltige Verlobungsringe

Solitaire Ring mit synthetischem Diamant

Das Herzstück unseres Solitaire Rings bildet ein hochwertiger und kostbarer synthetischer Diamant, der natürlichen Diamanten in nichts nachsteht.

Optisch, in seiner Härte und in der chemischen Zusammensetzung ist er komplett identisch mit seinem natürlichen Vorbild.

Für uns unterstreicht das die Reinheit der Liebe noch stärker, denn wie wunderbar ist es, einen Liebesbeweis am Finger zu tragen, der nachhaltig und menschengerecht gewonnen wurde und weder unsere Umwelt, noch Menschen in Krisengebieten gefährdet hat?

Unser Solitaire Ring: so strahlend und verantwortungsbewusst, wie Eure Liebe!

Mehr Infos

Häufige Fragen zum Solitärring

Bei Solitaire Ringen werden die exponierten Diamanten von einer Fassung auf dem Ring gehalten. Traditionell wird dafür eine Krappenfassung genutzt, die auch unter dem Namen Krallen-Fassung oder Griff-Fassung bekannt ist. Drahtförmige Stifte bzw. Klammern, genannt Krappen, werden dabei so um den Diamanten gelegt, dass dieser möglichst freiliegend auf dem Ring befestigt und dadurch besonders betont wird. Meist werden dafür vier oder sechs Krappen verwendet. Unsere Solitaire Ringe sind mit einer 4-Stift Krappenfassung designt. Dadurch, dass die Krappen den Diamant nicht vollständig umschließen, kann das Licht ungehindert von allen Seiten an den Diamanten gelangen und optimal von diesem reflektiert werden. Durch das Maximum an Licht kann der Diamant im Solitaire Ring so auf seine besondere und wundervolle Art funkeln.

Sowohl Ringschiene eines Solitaire Rings, als auch die Fassung, die den Diamanten trägt, sind meist aus hochwertigen Edelmetallen, wie Gold oder Platin. Unsere ReMind Solitaire Ring-Reihe wird durchgängig aus 18 Karat Gold hergestellt. Es kann wahlweise zwischen Gelbgold oder Weißgold ausgewählt werden, je nachdem, ob mehr Kontrast zum Stein gewünscht ist oder der Ring einfarbig gehalten werden soll. Wichtig ist uns: ein so wertvoller und symbolsstarker Ring, wie der Solitaire Ring, sollte aus hochwertigsten Materialien und in bester Qualität gefertigt sein, um seine volle Strahlkraft optimal entfalten zu können.

Geschmäcker sind natürlich verschieden. Während es die einen gern auffällig und ausgefallen mögen, bevorzugen andere es schlicht und dezent. Wir finden, der traditionelle Solitaire Verlobungsring ist eine optimale Mischung, die beides vereint. Während der Diamant mit Hilfe der Krappenfassung optimal als strahlender Hingucker inszeniert wird, ist der Rest des Rings sehr schlicht gehalten, sodass er optimal zusammen mit anderen Ringen in Kombination getragen werden kann. Da wir den Solitaire Ring mit Diamanten in 3 verschiedenen Größen anbieten, kann jeder selbst entscheiden, wie groß und auffällig es sein darf. Unserer Meinung nach macht man mit dem Solitaire Klassiker nichts falsch und wählt einen wunderschönen Ring, der symbolisch für die Einzigartigkeit und Reinheit der Liebe steht.