Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings
Zoom Sphere stud earrings

Sphere stud earrings

995 €
including taxes
Logo handmade
Handmade: delivered in 1 week in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Free shipping
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 days return policy

The Sphere stud earrings were born from the realisation of the wonderful energy and unity that arises when two parts magically attract each other. It is as if a light is created from one moment to the next. It comes from the magical first sparkle in the eyes of two people who discover that they are burning for the same thing. This brief moment is enough to create a wordless connection and an unspoken alliance. These interpersonal particularities sometimes seem lost in everyday life. Yet we should definitely remember. Because: The world needs allies. Those that shine, like our Sphere ear stud made of 18-carat recycled gold.

More about the Sphere collection and design idea of the Sphere Earstud.

Width 3.5- 5 mm / Length 10 mm / Height 5 mm

Material:
recycled gold 18 carat from Germany / pins and clasp recycled gold 18 carat from USA
synthetic eco diamonds 2 diamonds each 3mm round from Switzerland
cut: excellent - color: G - clarity: VS1 - carat: 0.2 total
More about the 4 C's of Diamonds

The Sphere stud earrings are handmade for you by:
Designer Helge Hauptmann, Germany
Foundry, polishing company, jewel setter from Pforzheim, Germany

Impact:
Production and material of the Sphere ear stud require approx. 2.7 kg CO2
We offset 100 kg of CO2 when you buy the jewel
You save approx. 93% CO2 compared to conventionally produced jewellery.

Sphere Ohrstecker getragen von unserem Model

Sphere stud earrings

995 €

Would you like a little more?

Some occasions or even certain days call for a little more statement every now and then. If you want to express this personal feeling, our Cosmic Dreams hanging earrings, each with an Eco diamond, will complete your individual look without a doubt and with just the right nuance of specialness.

Cosmic Dreams Earrings

Or a little less?

Our Mini Sphere Earrings, on the other hand, are the simplest and most minimalist earring model from our Sphere collection. Their design is limited to the essentials and picks up on the roundness and preciousness of the planets in our universe. Their timeless aesthetic makes them a simple but clear statement.

Mini Sphere Ball Earrings

Diamond Quality: The 4 Cs

In addition to the origin of the diamonds, their quality also plays an immensely important role in the production of our jewellery. Since our founding, we have exclusively used synthetic diamonds of the best quality grown in the laboratory. The latter can be clearly evaluated and distinguished on the basis of the 4Cs. So that you too can better assess the quality of diamonds, we would like to introduce you to the 4 Cs.

To the journal

Frequently asked questions about the Sphere ear stud

At Maren Jewellery we do not use fair trade gold, not even for our Sphere stud earrings. The reason for this is as follows: Fair Trade gold is mined under fair working conditions, with fair payment and under strict regulations that promote the protection of people and the environment. This is of course a positive step forward compared to conventional mining standards. The fact that miners in fair trade mines are taking concrete action against abuses in the industry with new standards and environmentally and human-friendly regulations is also extremely worthy of support. However, fair trade gold is also newly mined gold that causes avoidable damage to our environment and for which miners expose themselves to great health risks. That is why we have consciously decided to use only recycled gold for our jewellery instead of Fair Trade gold.

The synthetic diamonds of the Sphere ear stud are lab-grown diamonds. They are visually, in their hardness and in their chemical composition identical to natural diamonds. The advantage of synthetic diamonds, however, lies in their sustainable and humane extraction, because this neither pollutes our environment nor endangers people in crisis areas. Even though this fact makes diamonds many times more valuable for us personally, the price can be lower compared to natural diamonds, depending on the size.

Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker
Zoom Sphere Ohrstecker

Sphere Ohrstecker

995 €
inkl. MwSt.
Logo handmade
Handmade: 1 Woche Lieferzeit in DE
Logo kostenloser Versand
Kostenloser Versand (Express/versichert)
Logo Rückgaberecht
14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Die Sphere Ohrstecker sind aus der Erkenntnis entstanden, was für eine wundervolle Energie und Einheit entsteht, wenn sich zwei Teile magisch anziehen. Als entstünde von einem Moment auf den anderen ein Licht. Es entsteht durch das magische erste Funkeln in den Augen zweier Menschen, die entdecken, dass sie für die selbe Sache brennen. Dieser kurze Moment reicht aus, um eine wortlose Verbindung und ein unausgesprochenes Bündnis zu schaffen. Diese zwischenmenschlichen Besonderheiten scheinen im Alltag manchmal verloren. Dabei sollten wir uns unbedingt erinnern. Denn: Die Welt braucht Verbündete. Solche, die strahlen, wie unser Sphere Ohrstecker aus 18 Karat Recycling Gold.

Mehr zur Sphere Kollektion und Designidee des Sphere Ohrsteckers.

Breite 3,5- 5 mm / Länge 10 mm / Höhe 5 mm

Material:
recyceltes Gold 18 Karat aus Deutschland / Stifte und Verschluss recyceltes Gold 18 Karat aus USA
synthetic eco diamonds 2 Diamanten je 3mm rund aus der Schweiz
cut: excellent - color: G - clarity: VS1 - carat: 0,2 gesamt
Mehr über die 4 C's von Diamanten

Die Sphere Ohrstecker werden für Dich handgefertigt von:
Designerin Helge Hauptmann, Deutschland
Gießerei, Polierbetrieb, Juwelenfasser aus Pforzheim, Deutschland

Impact:
Herstellung und Material des Sphere Ohrsteckers benötigen ca. 2,7 kg CO2
Wir gleichen 100 kg CO2 bei Kauf des Schmuckstückes aus
Du sparst ca. 93% CO2 im Vergleich zu herkömmlich hergestelltem Schmuck

Sphere Ohrstecker getragen von unserem Model

Sphere Ohrstecker

995 €

Darf es etwas mehr sein?

Einige Anlässe oder auch bestimmte Tage erfordern hin und wieder etwas mehr Statement. Möchtest Du diesem persönlichen Gefühl Ausdruck verleihen, so vervollständigen unsere Cosmic Dreams hängenden Ohrringe mit jeweils einem Eco Diamanten zweifelsfrei und mit genau der richtigen Nuance Besonderheit Deinen ganz individuellen Look.

Cosmic Dreams Ohrringe

Oder doch etwas weniger?

Unsere Mini Sphere Kugel Ohrringe sind hingegen das schlichteste und minimalistischste Ohrringmodell aus unserer Sphere Kollektion. Ihr Design beschränkt sich auf das Wesentlichste und greift das Runde und Kostbare der Planeten unseres Universums auf. Ihre zeitlose Ästhetik macht sie zu einem simplen, aber eindeutigen Statement.

Mini Sphere Kugel Ohrringe

Diamanten Qualität: Die 4 Cs

Bei der Herstellung unseres Schmuck spielt neben der Herkunft der Diamanten, auch ihre Qualität eine immens wichtige Rolle. Wir verwenden seit unserer Gründung ausschließlich synthetische im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten in bester Qualität. Letztere lässt sich anhand der 4Cs eindeutig bewerten und abgrenzen. Damit auch Du die Qualität von Diamanten besser einschätzen kannst, stellen wir Dir die 4 Cs gerne vor.

Zum Journal

Häufige Fragen zum Sphere Ohrstecker

Wir bei Maren Jewellery verwenden grundsätzlich kein Fair Trade Gold, so auch nicht bei unserem Sphere Ohrstecker. Das hat folgenden Grund: Fair Trade Gold wird unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen, mit fairer Bezahlung und unter strengen Regularien gefördert, die den Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt fördern. Das ist natürlich ein positiver Fortschritt im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Abbaustandards. Auch, dass Schürfer*innen in Fair Trade Minen mit neuen Standards und umwelt- und menschengerechten Regularien konkret gegen Missstände der Branche vorgehen, ist äußerst unterstützenswert. Doch auch Fair Trade Gold ist neu gewonnenes Gold durch das unsere Umwelt einen vermeidbaren Schaden erleidet und für das sich Minenarbeiter*innen einem großen Gesundheitsrisiko aussetzen. Deshalb haben wir uns bewusst dazu entschieden, anstatt Fair Trade Gold ausschließlich recyceltes Gold für unsere Schmuckstücke zu verwenden.

Die synthetischen Diamanten des Sphere Ohrsteckers sind im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten. Sie sind optisch, in ihrer Härte und in ihrer chemischen Zusammensetzung identisch mit natürlichen Diamanten. Der Vorteil von synthetischen Diamanten liegt jedoch in ihrer nachhaltigen und menschengerechten Gewinnung, denn diese belastet weder unsere Umwelt, noch werden Menschen in Krisengebieten dabei gefährdet. Auch wenn diese Tatsache die Diamanten für uns persönlich um ein Vielfaches wertvoller macht, so kann der Preis im Vergleich zu natürlichen Diamanten je nach Größe geringer ausfallen.